Pre-Order today

Aneessa - "Satisfied" - New Album Coming Out JANUARY 2022-

Pre-order now

1. Back To Life
2. Just To Be With You
3. Saint-Etienne
4. I Found Myself In You (Duet With Michael B. Sutton)
5. Satisfied

6. Miles Away
7. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
8. Gonna Be Alright
9. Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles De Mon Age

10. You Bring Out The Best in Me

11. Reach Out
12. Santa Baby (English Version)
13. Santa Baby (French Version)

Produced by Michael B. Sutton

Label: The Sound of L.A.



Michael B. Sutton
Dionyza Background Vocalist
James Gadson Drummer
Tommy Organ Guitarist
Hiroshi Upshur Keyboard
Fernando Harkless Saxophone
Michael Norfleet Keyboard
James Manning Bass
Josh Sklair Guitar
Gregory Moore aka G Mo Guitarist
Timbali Cornwell Percussion


James Forbes Mastering
Jason Ruch - Mixing
Jason Anderson Mixing
Michael B. Sutton